Love Yourself 轉 'Tear'

Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' is the 3rd album released by BTS and it is available in 4 different versions all with 11 songs with the single "Fake Love" as the main song. The album is all about the pain and regret that comes with separation and loss. Get all your Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' BTS merch now with FREE Worldwide Shipping.